English German
IMPRINT

Charlie's Lab GmbH

Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen / SZ
Switzerland

+41 55 511 44 20
office@charlieslaboratory.com

Names of the authorized representatives:
Charles Hagon, Niklas Jaksch, Nima Silvio Koorosh Kampf

Company registration number:
CH-130.4.024.727-8

UID / VAT number:
CHE-325.687.093

Liability

All information on this website has been carefully checked. We strive to provide our information offering up-to-date, correct and complete. Nevertheless, the occurrence of errors cannot be completely ruled out, so we cannot guarantee the completeness, correctness and topicality of information, including journalistic and editorial information. Liability claims from material or immaterial damage caused by the use of the information provided are excluded, unless it can be proven that there was willful intent or gross negligence. The publisher can change or delete texts at his own discretion and without notice and is not obliged to update the content of this website. Use of or access to this website is at the visitor's own risk. The publisher, its clients or partners are not responsible for damage, such as direct, indirect, accidental, specifically to be determined in advance or consequential damage, which allegedly resulted from visiting this website and consequently assume no liability for this.

Liability for links

The publisher also assumes no responsibility or liability for the content and availability of third-party websites that can be accessed via external links on this website. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. The publisher thus expressly distances itself from all third-party content that may be relevant under criminal or liability law or that is contrary to common decency.

copyrights

The copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Charlies Lab GmbH or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Alternative dispute resolution according to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG

The European Commission is providing a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr find. We are not obligated or unwilling to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer-enforcement agency.

Address
Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen / SZ
Switzerland
Contact Us
+41 55 511 44 20
Mon - Fri | 08.00 a.m. - 17.00 p.m.
info@charlieslaboratory.com

From Seed to Product

© Charlie's Lab GmbH | All rights reserved. Designed by Gerguri & Co.

0
    0
    Your Shopping Cart
    Your shopping basket is empty.to the shop
      Apply Coupon

IMPRESSUM

Charlies Lab GmbH

Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen/SZ
Schweiz

+41 55 511 44 20
office@charlieslaboratory.com

Namen der vertretungsberechtigten Personen:
Charles Hagon, Niklas Jaksch, Nima Silvio Koorosh Kämpf

Handelsregister-Nummer:
CH-130.4.024.727-8

UID/MWST Nummer:
CHE-325.687.093

Haftungsausschluss

Alle Angaben unseres Internetangebotes wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Wir bemühen uns, unser Informationsangebot aktuell, inhaltlich richtig und vollständig anzubieten. Trotzdem kann das Auftreten von Fehlern nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden, womit wir keine Garantie für Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität von Informationen auch journalistisch-redaktioneller Art übernehmen können. Haftungsansprüche aus Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art, die durch die Nutzung der angebotenen Informationen verursacht wurden, sind ausgeschlossen, sofern kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Der Herausgeber kann nach eigenem Ermessen und ohne Ankündigung Texte verändern oder löschen und ist nicht verpflichtet, Inhalte dieser Website zu aktualisieren. Die Benutzung bzw. der Zugang zu dieser Website geschieht auf eigene Gefahr des Besuchers. Der Herausgeber, seine Auftraggeber oder Partner sind nicht verantwortlich für Schäden, wie direkte, indirekte, zufällige, vorab konkret zu bestimmende oder Folgeschäden, die angeblich durch den Besuch dieser Website entstanden sind und übernehmen hierfür folglich keine Haftung.

Haftung für Links

Der Herausgeber übernimmt ebenfalls keine Verantwortung und Haftung für die Inhalte und die Verfügbarkeit von Webseiten Dritter, die über externe Links dieser Webseite erreichbar sind. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Der Herausgeber distanziert sich damit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten Dritter, die möglicherweise straf- oder haftungsrechtlich relevant sind oder gegen die guten Sitten verstossen.

Urheberrechte

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der Firma Charlies Lab GmbH oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die du unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr findest. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

Adresse
Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen/SZ
Schweiz
Kontaktieren Sie uns
+41 55 511 44 20
Mo - Fr | 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
info@charlieslaboratory.com

From Seed to Product

© Charlies Lab GmbH | All rights reserved. Designed by Gerguri & Co.

0
    0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leer.zum Shop