English German

Bulk CBD

SWISS PREMIUM CBD RAW MATERIALS
IN LARGE AMOUNTS

Charlies Laboratory is one of the largest Swiss suppliers of CBD products made from Swiss premium hemp. Whether you are looking for Full Spectrum, Broad Spectrum Water Soluble CBD or CBD Isolate, in addition to our more than 20 different unique finished CBD products, we also offer the highest quality CBD in a number of bulk varieties.
Whether for pharmaceutical processing, for use in the food industry or as a luxury food for end consumers - our range of bulk CBD products is also available to companies as raw materials in large quantities. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality CBD products on the market today. All of our premium CBD products made from hemp are manufactured exclusively in Switzerland. They meet the highest standards which are tested in our in-house laboratory. Our many years of experience, daily controls and careful processes ensure consistently high quality.

Made in Switzerland

CBD isolate

Our CBD isolate is a pure, crystalline powder that contains 99% pure CBD. CBD isolate contains only CBD and all of the botanicals found in the hemp plant, including oils, waxes, chlorophyll and more, are removed, resulting in a nearly pure CBD molecule.
CBD Isolat PulverCBD Isolat Pulver
Over 99% | <0.05% THC

CBD isolate

Our high quality CBD isolate is over 99% pure, so one gram of CBD isolate contains more than 990 milligrams of CBD. In other words, for every milligram of powder, you have roughly one milligram of CBD. CBD Isolate makes it easy to measure precise dosages. Each delivery comes with the corresponding batch number and analysis free of charge.

Application:
Food, oils, tinctures, creams, ointments, lotions, shampoos, soaps, capsules, sprays, topical products, vapables

Made in Switzerland

CBD distillate

Our CBD distillate is the end product that is obtained after the distillation and post-processing of our crude oil. It is a lot purer than the crude oil and contains approximately <0,2% THC. Most of the waxes, lipids and plant materials are removed during the distillation processes, resulting in an amber colored viscous oil.
CBD DestillatCBD Destillat
85% - 90% CBD | <0,2% THC

CBD distillate

Our high-quality CBD distillate has a high potency of 85% - 90%, so that one gram of CBD distillate contains more than 850 milligrams of CBD. In other words, for every milligram of distillate, you have over 0.85 milligrams of CBD. CBD distillates are valued by product developers for their ease of use. Each delivery comes with the corresponding batch number and analysis free of charge.

Application:
Food, oils, tinctures, creams, ointments, lotions, shampoos, soaps, capsules, sprays, topical products

Made in Switzerland - 100% organic

CBD tinctures / oils

Our CBD tinctures / oils have a premium character, as the CBD is 100% decarboxylated and is therefore in its activated form. Our purely organic oils are of the highest quality and are 100% made in Switzerland. They are obtained exclusively from cannabis varieties that are rich in cannabidiol. Pesticides and herbicides are consistently avoided. Permanent analyzes ensure consistent quality, reproducible CBD levels and maximum purity.
CBD Öle – Broad Spectrum als Bulk
500 - 3000mg activated cannabidiol | THC ≤ 0,2%

CBD Oils - Broad Spectrum

A special extraction process ensures highly concentrated, purely naturally obtained CBD oils. Our Broad Spectrum CBD Oil contains extract that contains cannabidiol and all other compounds in the plant. The THC content is ≤ 0,2% and can therefore be sold across the EU. We only use our high quality hemp extract. It contains the entire spectrum of cannabinoids and thus creates the “entourage effect”.

Nutritional Values
Broad spectrum hemp extract, carrier oil selectable
CBD Öle – Isolat als Bulk
500 - 3000mg activated cannabidiol | THC ≤ 0,05%

CBD Oils - Isolate

Our isolate CBD oil is made with our own high quality CBD isolate, which has a purity of over 99%. CBD isolate is the purest form of CBD made by removing all other compounds found in the plant including terpenes, flavonoids, plant parts, and other cannabinoids. Other than that, CBD isolate is hemp-flavored, odorless. The THC content is ≤ 0,05%.

Nutritional Values
CBD isolate, carrier oil selectable
CBD Öle – Aromatisiert als BulkCBD Öle – Aromatisiert als Bulk
Broad spectrum & isolate

CBD oils - flavored

Our premium CBD aroma tinctures / oils are available as Broad Spectrum and CBD Isolate variants and are enriched with one of our numerous 100% vegan aromas according to your wishes. Whether sweet, fruity or tart, there is something for everyone. Our 16 natural and authentic flavors are vegan and are among the best in Europe. The full list of flavors can be found here here .

Nutritional Values
Organic cannabis sativa, carrier oil selectable, CBD isolate, vegan flavor
There is something for every taste

100% vegan flavors

Our natural and authentic flavors are vegan and are among the best in Europe.
  • erdbeere
  • Freshmaker Mint
  • Khaki
  • Prickly pear
  • Kumquat
  • lime
  • Mango
  • Melon
  • multivitamin
  • Orange
  • Blackcurrant
  • Sweet mountain flowers
  • tropical mix
  • wild berries
  • lemonade
  • lemon

Patented technology - Made in Switzerland

MyCell ™ Water Soluble CBD

With the MyCell ™ Enhanced Technology, product micelles are produced that can act exactly like the body's own micelles in the human organism. Only through the micellization process do the active ingredients become optimally bioavailable. This globally unique manufacturing process for product micelles was the first in its field to be tested, patented and awarded the highest award in the pharmaceutical industry in 2018.
MyCell™ CBD Isolat - Wasserlösliches CBD
Bio availability close to 100%

MyCell ™ CBD Isolate

This award-winning CBD Isolate Spray has been solubilized using the patented MyCell Enhanced Technology. The result is a unique water-soluble liquid with the highest bioavailability on the market. This 100% natural spray, produced in Switzerland, guarantees maximum effect with a minimum dose and thus leads to the desired result faster.

Nutritional Values
100% CBD isolate solubilisate from biological / organic origin
MyCell™ CBD Full Spectrum - Wasserlösliches CBD
Bio availability close to 100%

MyCell ™ CBD Full Spectrum

This award-winning CBD Full Spectrum Spray has been solubilized using the patented MyCell Enhanced technology. The result is a unique water-soluble liquid with the highest bioavailability on the market. This 100% natural spray, produced in Switzerland, guarantees maximum effect with a minimum dose and thus leads to the desired result faster.

Nutritional Values
100% solubilized CBD FULLSPECTRUM of biological / organic origin
MyCell™ CBD Aromatisiert - Wasserlösliches CBDMyCell™ CBD Aromatisiert - Wasserlösliches CBD
Bio availability close to 100%

MyCell ™ CBD - Flavored

The MyCell ™ CBD Isolate & MyCell ™ CBD Full Spectrum Water Solubles are also available with aroma. These are enriched with one of our numerous 100% vegan flavors, according to your request. Whether sweet, fruity or tart, there is something for every taste. Our 15 natural and authentic flavors are vegan and are among the best in Europe. The full list of flavors can be found here here .

Nutritional Values
100% solubilized CBD of biological / organic origin, vegan flavor
MyCell ™ Enhanced Technology

Optimal bioavailability

Bioavailability expresses the relationship between the active ingredient actually consumed and the amount consumed. It indicates how much of an active ingredient is absorbed by the organism in a certain time unit, ie can be absorbed and is actually available at the site of action. The individual processes of pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics describe in their entirety the absorption and distribution of an active ingredient in the organism, the biochemical conversion and degradation and the excretion of the auxiliary substances. These are fully taken into account in the manufacture of our products.
Address
Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen / SZ
Switzerland
Contact Us
+41 55 511 44 20
Mon - Fri | 08.00 a.m. - 17.00 p.m.
info@charlieslaboratory.com

From Seed to Product

© Charlie's Lab GmbH | All rights reserved. Designed by Gerguri & Co.

0
    0
    Your Shopping Cart
    Your shopping basket is empty.to the shop
      Apply Coupon

Bulk CBD

SCHWEIZER PREMIUM CBD ROHSTOFFE
IN GROSSEN MENGEN

Charlies Laboratory ist einer der größten Schweizer Anbieter von CBD Produkten aus Schweizer Premium Hanf. Egal, ob Sie nach Full Spectrum, Broad Spectrum wasserlöslichem CBD oder CBD-Isolat suchen, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich zu unseren mehr als 20 verschiedenen einzigartigen fertigen CBD-Produkten auch CBD von höchster Qualität in einer Reihe von Bulk Varianten.
Ob zur pharmazeutischen Verarbeitung, zum Einsatz in der Lebensmittelindustrie oder als Genussmittel für den Endkonsumenten – unser Sortiment an Bulk CBD Produkten ist für Unternehmen auch als Rohstoff in grossen Mengen erhältlich. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden die qualitativ hochwertigsten CBD Produkte auf dem heutigen Markt anzubieten. Alle unsere aus Hanf gewonnenen Premium CBD Produkte, werden ausschliesslich in der Schweiz hergestellt. Sie entsprechen den höchsten Standards welche in unserem hauseigenen Labor geprüft werden. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung, täglichen Kontrollen und sorgfältigen Prozesse sorgen für eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität.

Made in Switzerland

CBD Isolat

Unser CBD Isolat ist ein reines, kristallines Pulver, das 99% reines CBD enthält. CBD-Isolat enthält nur CBD und alle in der Hanfpflanze enthaltenen Pflanzenstoffe, einschließlich Öle, Wachse, Chlorophyll und mehr, werden entfernt, was zu einem nahezu reinen CBD-Molekül führt.
CBD Isolat PulverCBD Isolat Pulver
Über 99% | < 0.05% THC

CBD Isolat

Unsere hochwertiges CBD Isolat ist zu über 99% rein, sodass ein Gramm CBD-Isolat mehr als 990 Milligramm CBD enthält. Mit anderen Worten, für jedes Milligramm Pulver haben Sie ungefähr ein Milligramm CBD. CBD Isolate erleichtert die Messung präziser Dosierungen. Jede Lieferung kommt mit zugehöriger Chargennummer und Analyse gratis dazu.

Anwendung
Lebensmittel, Öle, Tinkturen, Cremes, Salben, Lotions, Shampoo, Seifen, Kapseln, Sprays, topische Produkte, Vapables

Made in Switzerland

CBD Destillat

Unser CBD Destillat ist das Endprodukt, welches nach der Destillation und Nachbearbeitung unseres Rohöls gewonnen wird. Es ist ein viel reiner als das Rohöl und enthält ungefähr < 0,2% THC. Der Großteil der Wachse, Lipide und Pflanzenmaterialien wird während der Destillationsprozesse entfernt, was zu einem bernsteinfarbenen viskosen Öl führt.
CBD DestillatCBD Destillat
85% – 90% CBD | < 0,2% THC

CBD Destillat

Unser hochwertiges CBD Destillat hat eine hohe Potenz von 85% – 90%, sodass ein Gramm CBD-Destillat mehr als 850 Milligramm CBD enthält. Mit anderen Worten, für jedes Milligramm Destillat haben Sie über 0.85 Milligramm CBD. CBD Destillate werden von Produktentwicklern für ihre einfache Verwendung geschätzt. Jede Lieferung kommt mit zugehöriger Chargennummer und Analyse gratis dazu.

Anwendung
Lebensmittel, Öle, Tinkturen, Cremes, Salben, Lotions, Shampoo, Seifen, Kapseln, Sprays, topische Produkte

Made in Switzerland – 100% Biologisch

CBD Tinkturen / Öle

Unsere CBD Tinkturen / Öle haben Premium Charakter, da das CBD zu 100% decarboxyliert und damit in seiner aktivierten Form vorliegt. Unsere rein biologischen Öle sind von höchster Güte und wird zu 100% in der Schweiz hergestellt. Sie werden ausschliesslich aus Cannabis-Sorten, die reich an Cannabidiol sind, gewonnen. Auf Pestizide und Herbizide wird dabei konsequent verzichtet. Permanente Analysen sorgen für gleichbleibende Qualität, reproduzierbare CBD-Gehalte und maximale Reinheit.
CBD Öle – Broad Spectrum als Bulk
500 – 3000mg aktiviertes Cannabidiol | THC ≤ 0,2 %

CBD Öle – Broad Spectrum

Ein spezieller Extraktionsprozess sorgt für hochkonzentrierte, rein natürlich gewonnene CBD-Öle. Unser Broad Spectrum CBD Öl enthält Extrakt, welches Cannabidiol und alle anderen Verbindungen in der Pflanze aufweist. Der THC Gehalt liegt bei ≤ 0,2 % und kann somit EU weit verkauft werden. Wir verwenden ausschliesslich unser hochwertiges Hanfextrakt. Es enthält das gesamte Spektrum der Cannabinoide und erzeugt somit den “Entourage-Effekt”.

Inhaltsstoffe
Broad Spectrum Hanf Extrakt, Trägeröl wählbar
CBD Öle – Isolat als Bulk
500 – 3000mg aktiviertes Cannabidiol | THC ≤ 0,05 %

CBD Öle – Isolat

Unser Isolat CBD Öl wird mit unserem eigenen hochwertigen CBD Isolat, welches eine Reinheit von über 99% hat, hergestellt. CBD Isolat ist die reinste die Form von CBD, die durch Entfernen aller anderen in der Pflanze vorkommenden Verbindungen einschließlich Terpenen, Flavonoiden, Pflanzenteilen und anderen Cannabinoiden hergestellt wird. Abgesehen davon ist CBD-Isolat ohne Hanfgeschmack, geruchslos. Der THC Gehalt liegt bei ≤ 0,05 %.

Inhaltsstoffe
CBD Isolat, Trägeröl wählbar
CBD Öle – Aromatisiert als BulkCBD Öle – Aromatisiert als Bulk
Broad Spectrum & Isolat

CBD Öle – Aromatisiert

Unsere premium CBD Aroma Tinkturen / Öle sind als Broad Spectrum und CBD Isolat Variante erhältlich und werden mit einem unserer zahlreichen 100% veganen Aromen, nach Ihrem Wunsch, angereichert. Ob süss, fruchtig oder herb, es ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Unsere 16 natürlichen und authentischen Aromen sind vegan und zählen zu den besten Europas. Die vollständige Liste der Aromen finden sie hier.

Inhaltsstoffe
Bio Cannabis Sativa, Trägeröl wählbar, CBD Isolat, Veganes Aroma
Für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei

100% Vegane Aromen

Unsere natürlichen und authentischen Aromen sind vegan und zählen zu den besten Europas.
  • Erdbeere
  • Freshmaker-Mint
  • Kaki
  • Kaktusfeige
  • Kumquat
  • Limette
  • Mango
  • Melone
  • Multivitamin
  • Orange
  • Schwarze Johannisbeere
  • Süsse Bergblüten
  • Tropicalmix
  • Waldbeeren
  • Zitronenlimonade
  • Zitrone

Patentierte Technologie – Made in Switzerland

MyCell™ Wasserlösliches CBD

Mit der MyCell™ Enhanced Technologie werden Produkt-Mizellen hergestellt, die genau wie die körpereigenen Mizellen im menschlichen Organismus wirken können. Erst durch den Mizellisierungsprozess werden die Wirkstoffe optimal bioverfügbar. Dieses weltweit einzigartige Herstellungsverfahren von Produkt-Mizellen wurde als erstes in seinem Bereich geprüft, patentiert und 2018 mit der höchsten Auszeichnung in der Pharmabranche ausgezeichnet.
MyCell™ CBD Isolat - Wasserlösliches CBD
Bio-Verfügbarkeit nahe 100%

MyCell™ CBD Isolat

Dieses mit Auszeichnungen gekürte CBD Isolate Spray wurde durch die patentierte MyCell Enhanced-Technologie solubilisiert. Das Ergebnis ist eine einzigartige wasserlösliche Flüssigkeit mit der höchsten Bioverfügbarkeit auf dem Markt. Dieses in der Schweiz produzierte und 100% natürliche Spray garantiert eine maximale Wirkung mit minimaler Dosis und führt damit schneller zum gewünschten Ergebnis.

Inhaltsstoffe
100% CBD-Isolat Solubilisat aus biologischer / organischer Herkunft
MyCell™ CBD Full Spectrum - Wasserlösliches CBD
Bio-Verfügbarkeit nahe 100%

MyCell™ CBD Full Spectrum

Dieses mit Auszeichnungen gekürte CBD Full Spectrum Spray wurde durch die patentierte MyCell Enhanced-Technologie solubilisiert. Das Ergebnis ist eine einzigartige wasserlösliche Flüssigkeit mit der höchsten Bioverfügbarkeit auf dem Markt. Dieses in der Schweiz produzierte und 100% natürliche Spray garantiert eine maximale Wirkung mit minimaler Dosis und führt damit schneller zum gewünschten Ergebnis.

Inhaltsstoffe
100% solubilisiertes CBD FULLSPECTRUM biologischen / organischen Ursprungs
MyCell™ CBD Aromatisiert - Wasserlösliches CBDMyCell™ CBD Aromatisiert - Wasserlösliches CBD
Bio-Verfügbarkeit nahe 100%

MyCell™ CBD – Aromatisiert

Die MyCell™ CBD Isolat & MyCell™ CBD Full Spectrum Water Solubles sind ebenfalls mit Aroma erhältlich. Diese werden mit einem unserer zahlreichen 100% veganen Aromen, nach Ihrem Wunsch, angereichert. Ob süss, fruchtig oder herb, es ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Unsere 15 natürlichen und authentischen Aromen sind vegan und zählen zu den besten Europas. Die vollständige Liste der Aromen finden sie hier.

Inhaltsstoffe
100% solubilisiertes CBD biologischen / organischen Ursprungs, Veganes Aroma
MyCell™ Enhanced Technology

Optimale Bioverfügbarkeit

Die Bioverfügbarkeit drückt das Verhältnis zwischen dem tatsächlich aufgenommenen Wirkstoff zur eingenommenen Menge aus. Sie gibt an, wie viel von einem Wirkstoff in einer bestimmten Zeiteinheit vom Organismus resorbiert, d.h. aufgenommen werden kann und am Wirkungsort tatsächlich zur Verfügung steht. Die einzelnen Prozesse der Pharmakokinetik sowie der Pharmakodynamik beschreiben in ihrer Gesamtheit die Aufnahme und Verteilung eines Wirkstoffs im Organismus, den biochemischen Um- und Abbau und die Ausscheidung der Hilfsstoffe. Diese werden bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte vollständig berücksichtigt.
Adresse
Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen/SZ
Schweiz
Kontaktieren Sie uns
+41 55 511 44 20
Mo - Fr | 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
info@charlieslaboratory.com

From Seed to Product

© Charlies Lab GmbH | All rights reserved. Designed by Gerguri & Co.

0
    0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leer.zum Shop