English German
  • Your specialist for refining

    cannabidiol
  • Swiss Premium CBD Products

    PRODUCT
    DIVERSITY
  • Your own product

    White labeling

Raw Materials

From Seed to Product
From seeds to cuttings, flowers and biomass. We have our own raw materials, obtained exclusively from Switzerland.

Product variety

Swiss Premium CBD Products
We offer a wide variety of product variations and can work with you to create almost any product in the CBD area.

Laboratory standards

From Seed to Product
The highest degree of purity in our in-house, state-of-the-art laboratory is a prerequisite for the best and constant quality of the products.

CHARLIE'S LABORATORY

FROM SEED TO PRODUCT

CBD products are becoming mainstream and the market is booming. Now, more than ever, you can take advantage of the fast growing CBD industry.

We are specialists in the refinement of CBD and have years of experience with hemp. This enables us to successfully incorporate CBD in almost any form or in any product. Our motto is “From Seed to Product” and we always stay true to it. We only process high-quality organic raw materials that come from Switzerland and have been sustainably produced.

With our white label or private label service we can help you bring your own brand of premium CBD products to market. If you have a specific product in mind, we are happy to help you turn it into reality with our experienced research and development team. We also have a wide variety of bulk CBD options for the processing industry.

CBD
White Label

It has never been easier to launch your own brand of Swiss premium CBD products. Choose from our more than 20 high-quality CBD products from the areas of health, wellness, beauty and body care. We produce your own brand of CBD products for you, made in Switzerland and tailored to your company and your vision.

CBD
Bulk

Charlies Laboratory is one of the largest Swiss suppliers of CBD products made from Swiss premium hemp. Whether you are looking for Full Spectrum, Broad Spectrum Water Soluble CBD or CBD Isolate, in addition to our more than 20 different unique CBD Products, we also offer the highest quality CBD in a number of Bulk varieties.

CBD
Product development

Thanks to our in-house breeding, cultivation and extraction capabilities, we can master the development of new CBD products from seed to final product and tailor our hemp production to customer needs or wishes. Our experience with hemp enables us to successfully integrate CBD in almost any form or in any product.

Contract Manufacturing & Contract filling

In our clean rooms we specialize in contract manufacturing and the mixing / filling of all cannabis products, as well as other product areas. The products are filled in our certified clean room. All suppliers for our required components are validated by us and evaluated with a so-called risk assessment.

Popular products

SWISS PREMIUM CBD

CBD Oils - Broad Spectrum

5% – 30% CBD | THC ≤ 0,2 %

MyCell ™ CBD Full Spectrum

Bio availability close to 100%

CBD face cream

100% vegan & handmade

CBD oils - flavored

16 vegan flavors available

Never miss an innovation again!

Do you have anymore questions?

You want to find out more about us
or are you interested in our products?
Feel free to contact us and we will answer you
a helpful answer as soon as possible
send!

Our Partners

STRONG TOGETHER
Address
Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen / SZ
Switzerland
Contact Us
+41 55 511 44 20
Mon - Fri | 08.00 a.m. - 17.00 p.m.
info@charlieslaboratory.com

From Seed to Product

© Charlie's Lab GmbH | All rights reserved. Designed by Gerguri & Co.

0
    0
    Your Shopping Cart
    Your shopping basket is empty.to the shop
      Apply Coupon

English German

Rohstoffe

From Seed to Product
Vom Samen über Stecklinge, Blüten und Biomasse. Wir verfügen über unsere eigenen, ausschliesslich aus der Schweiz gewonnen Rohstoffe.

Produktvielfalt

Schweizer Premium CBD Produkte
Wir bieten eine hohe Vielfalt von Produktvariationen und können zusammen mit Ihnen nahezu jedes Produkt im CBD Bereich realisieren.

Laborstandards

From Seed to Product
Für die beste und stets gleichbleibende Qualität der Produkte wird der höchste Reinheitsgrad in unserem hauseigenen hochmodernen Labor vorausgesetzt.

CHARLIE’S LABORATORY

FROM SEED TO PRODUCT

CBD-Produkte werden zum Mainstream und der Markt boomt. Jetzt können Sie mehr denn je von der schnell wachsenden CBD-Branche profitieren.

Wir sind Spezialisten in der Veredelung von CBD und verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung mit Hanf. Dies ermöglicht es uns, CBD in nahezu jeder Form oder in jedem Produkt erfolgreich zu integrieren. Unser Motto lautet “From Seed to Product” und diesem bleiben wir stets treu. Wir verarbeiten nur hochwertige biologische Rohstoffe die aus der Schweiz stammen und nachhaltig hergestellt wurden.

Mit unserem White Label oder Private Label Service können wir Ihnen helfen, Ihre eigene Marke von Premium CBD Produkten auf den Markt zu bringen. Wenn Sie ein bestimmtes Produkt im Kopf haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne dieses mit unserem erfahrenen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteams in die Realität umzusetzen. Weiters haben wir verschiedenste Bulk CBD Optionen für die verarbeitende Industrie.

CBD
White Label

Es war noch nie einfacher, eine eigene Marke von Schweizer Premium CBD Produkten auf den Markt zu bringen. Wählen Sie aus unseren mehr als 20 hochwertigen CBD Produkten aus den Bereichen Gesundheit, Wellness, Schönheits- und Körperpflege. Wir produzieren für Sie Ihre eigene Marke von CBD Produkten, hergestellt in der Schweiz und massgeschneidert auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Vision.

CBD
Bulk

Charlies Laboratory ist einer der größten Schweizer Anbieter von CBD Produkten aus Schweizer Premium Hanf. Egal, ob Sie nach Full Spectrum, Broad Spectrum wasserlöslichem CBD oder CBD-Isolat suchen, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich zu unseren mehr als 20 verschiedenen einzigartigen fertigen CBD-Produkten auch CBD von höchster Qualität in einer Reihe von Bulk Varianten.

CBD
Produktentwicklung

Dank unserer internen Züchtungs-, Anbau- und Extraktionsfähigkeiten können wir die Entwicklung neuer CBD Produkte vom Samen bis zum Endprodukt meistern und unsere Hanfproduktion an die Bedürfnisse oder Wünsche der Kunden anpassen. Unsere Erfahrung mit Hanf ermöglicht es uns, CBD in nahezu jeder Form oder in jedem Produkt erfolgreich zu integrieren.

Lohnherstellung & Lohnabfüllung

In unseren Reinräumen sind wir spezialisiert auf die Lohnherstellung und das Abmischen / Abfüllen von allen Cannabisprodukten, sowie anderen Produktbereichen. Die Produkte werden nach GMP – Leitfaden in unserem zertifizierten Reinraum abgefüllt. Alle Lieferanten für unsere benötigten Komponenten werden von uns validiert und mit einer sogenannten Risikobewertung ausgewertet.

Beliebte Produkte

SWISS PREMIUM CBD

CBD Öle – Broad Spectrum

5% – 30% CBD | THC ≤ 0,2 %

MyCell™ CBD Full Spectrum

Bio-Verfügbarkeit nahe 100%

CBD Gesichtscreme

100% Vegan & Handmade

CBD Öle – Aromatisiert

16 Vegane Aromen verfügbar

Keine Innovation mehr verpassen!

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie wollen noch mehr über uns erfahren
oder sind interessiert an unseren Produkten?
Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne und wir werden Ihnen
schnellstmöglich eine helfende Antwort
zukommen lassen!

Unsere Partner

STRONG TOGETHER
Adresse
Hämmerli 11
8855 Wangen/SZ
Schweiz
Kontaktieren Sie uns
+41 55 511 44 20
Mo - Fr | 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr
info@charlieslaboratory.com

From Seed to Product

© Charlies Lab GmbH | All rights reserved. Designed by Gerguri & Co.

0
    0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leer.zum Shop
      Apply Coupon